Thomas Hübl

Thomas Hübl

Thomas Hübl is a modern mystic, spiritual teacher, author and systems-thinker. His work integrates the essence of the great wisdom traditions, scientific knowledge and his own personal experience. Thomas offers a unique approach to life as a ‘mystic in the marketplace‘ and helps people to attain a deeper level of self-awareness and personal relationship, and to transcend a ‘culture of the personal’ and a self-centred worldview.

Through his work, people from all walks of life learn how to become a living expression of spirit and how to participate in ‘we cultures’ through an embodied inner and outer connection. His teachings combine transformation through integration of trauma, somatic sensitization, advanced meditative practice, and a deepening understanding of culture processes. Since 2004, Thomas’ leading-edge work has spread worldwide through workshops, multi-year training programs and online courses.

The non-profit ‘Celebrate Life Festival‘ brings together more than 1,200 people every year and has showcased a wide network of experts in various disciplines, through dialogue and exchange.

In 2008 Thomas founded the ‘Academy of Inner Science‘. This provided a framework for dialogue between the inner science of consciousness and the external scientific-academic exploration of life.

Over the years Thomas has also organized several major healing events, aimed at healing the Holocaust’s cultural shadows. Thousands of Germans and Israelis have been brought together through these processes.

In 2016 Thomas founded the non-profit ‘Pocket Project‘, with the aim of exploring collective trauma and shadow work and integrating this through large-scale group processes. A global organization has been launched, intended to research and explore specific aspects of local traumatization. This applies both to past traumas and also to current conflict zones.

Thomas was born in Austria in 1971 and now lives in Tel Aviv, Israel, with his wife, the Israeli artist Yehudit Sasportas and their daughter Eliya.

More about Thomas Hübl and his work

Ute Kostanjevec

Ute Kostanjevec

Ute Kostanjevec was born in 1963 in Cologne in Germany and is currently living in the Seminar House Oberlethe, close to Oldenburg in Lower Saxony. For over 12 years, she has been working organizing seminars for Thomas Hübl, and since 2011 she has also been his personal assistant. She has been the second chairperson of the non-profit association “Sharing the Presence e.V.” since 2010.

Her spiritual path has combined over 12 years of professional experience with a personal calling in a complex way. Ute Kostanjevec loves and lives organization, team guidance and innovation. She is always excited about and is passionately committed to learning new things, bring new things into the world and create and simplify new structures.

Ute Kostanjevec has been part of the coreteam of the Celebrate Life Festival for many years and is now more involved in the Pocket Project.

Thomas Hübl

Thomas Hübl

Thomas Hübl ist ein moderner Mystiker, spiritueller Lehrer, Autor und Systemdenker. Seine Arbeit integriert die Essenz der großen Weisheitstraditionen, wissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse und seine eigene persönliche Erfahrung. Thomas bietet einen einzigartigen Lebensansatz als „Mystiker auf dem Marktplatz“ und hilft Menschen, ein tieferes Maß an Selbst-Bewusstsein und Beziehungsfähigkeit zu erreichen, die „Kultur des Persönlichen“ und eine selbstzentrierte Weltsicht zu transzendieren.

Durch seine Arbeit lernen Menschen aus allen Lebensbereichen, wie man zu einem lebendigen Ausdruck von Spirit wird und wie man an einer „Wir“-Kultur teilnimmt durch eine verkörperte innere und äußere Anbindung. Seine Lehre verbindet die Transformation durch Trauma-Integration, somatische Sensibilisierung, fortgeschrittene meditative Praxis und ein vertieftes Verständnis von Kulturprozessen. Seit 2004 verbreitet sich die hochmoderne Arbeit von Thomas weltweit durch Workshops, mehrjährige Trainingsprogramme und Online-Kurse.

Das gemeinnützige „Celebrate Life Festival“ bringt jedes Jahr mehr als 1.200 Menschen zusammen und hat ein breites Spektrum von Experten verschiedener Disziplinen durch Dialog und Austausch vernetzt und präsentiert. Im Jahr 2008 gründete Thomas Hübl die „Academy of Inner Science“ (Akademie der inneren Wissenschaften). Dies ist eine Plattform für den Dialog zwischen der inneren Wissenschaft des Bewusstseins und der externen wissenschaftlich-akademischen Erforschung des Lebens. Im Laufe der Jahre hat Thomas auch mehrere große Heilungs-Events organisiert, die darauf abzielten, die kulturellen Schatten des Holocaust zu heilen. Tausende von Deutschen und Israelis sind durch diese Prozesse in eine echte Begegnung und Auseinandersetzung eingetreten.

2016 gründete Thomas das gemeinnützige „Pocket-Projekt“ mit dem Ziel, kollektive Trauma- und Schattenarbeit zu erforschen und die Auswirkungen davon durch Großgruppenprozesse zu integrieren. Eine globales Netzwerk wurde ins Leben gerufen, um die spezifisch lokale Ausprägung von Traumatisierung zu erforschen. Dies gilt sowohl für Traumata aus der Vergangenheit als auch für akut neu enstehende Traumata in aktuellen Konfliktzonen.

Thomas wurde 1971 in Österreich geboren und lebt heute in Tel Aviv, Israel, mit seiner Frau, der israelischen Künstlerin Yehudit Sasportas und ihrer Tochter Eliya.

Mehr über Thomas Hübl und seine Arbeit

Ute Kostanjevec

Ute Kostanjevec

Ute Kostanjevec, geb. 1963 in Köln (D), lebt aktuell auf dem Gelände des Seminarhauses Hof Oberlethe bei Oldenburg (Nds.). Sie arbeitet seit über 12 Jahren für Thomas Hübl in der Seminarorganisation und seit 2011 ist sie zusätzlich seine persönliche Assistentin und seit 2010 die 2. Vorsitzende des gemeinnützigen Vereins „Sharing the Presence e.V“.

Auf ihrem spirituellen Weg  verbinden sich seit mehr als 12 Jahren Beruf und persönliche Berufung in komplexer Weise. Ute Kostanjevec lebt und liebt Organisation, Teamführung und Innovation. Immer wieder neu kann sie sich dafür begeistern und mit Leidenschaft dafür engagieren, Neues zu lernen, neue Dinge in die Welt zu bringen, neue Strukturen zu schaffen und zu vereinfachen.

Ute Kostanjevec gehörte  viele Jahre  zum Kernteam des Celebrate Life Festivals und engagiert sich jetzt mehr in dem Pocket-Projekt.